Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MJ Cominsky

MJ Cominsky

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Cominsky
"I've been a customer of his for many,many years. In time of need, they have always treated my family like their own. Chuck and his staff are a top notch group of people and always ready to help when needed. Thanks guys. I highly recommend them for your family"
Profile photo of Jim Boling

Jim Boling

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Boling
"They're always good to work with!"
Profile photo of Dave Ivey

Dave Ivey

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ivey
"Professional and prompt replies to questions and other."
Profile photo of Renata Walker

Renata Walker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renata Walker
"Great 👍 people!!!"
Profile photo of Kaisha Bain

Kaisha Bain

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaisha Bain
"We’ve had State Farm through this office for 4 years and they have been amazing! We recently had an issue with my car and no way to get home and an agent from the office came and took us and our child back to our house and made sure we got our car towed back to our home. I recommend this location highly! They are always so kind and very professional!"
Profile photo of Aneesa Qadir

Aneesa Qadir

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aneesa Qadir
"Love this State Farm agent. very friendly office staff, Great to work with them. Especially Emily :)"
Profile photo of Daniel Dwight Music

Daniel Dwight Music

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Dwight Music
"Love melinda"
Profile photo of L C

L C

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"I have had to use my State Farm insurance more than I would have liked but State Farm and specifically Melba Prince take the time to make sure you feel taken care of as well as answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Robert Trotter

Robert Trotter

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Trotter
"Fast and very friendly service with a name you can trust"
Profile photo of Travis Bruce

Travis Bruce

December 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Bruce
"Always been treated like family. Can't recommend enough"
Profile photo of Katrina

Katrina

June 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina
"Great company!!! Very attentive and professional staff..."
Profile photo of Elaine H.

Elaine H.

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine H.
"Chuck has been our agent for 18 years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lexi

Lexi

September 11, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi
"Great office! Very sweet people here @ the office, My experience has been great working with them."